OUR LATEST WORK

 
20160604_163740.jpg

20160604_163740.jpg

20160528_163609.jpg

20160528_163609.jpg

20160528_140727.jpg

20160528_140727.jpg

20160528_163600.jpg

20160528_163600.jpg

20160528_140721.jpg

20160528_140721.jpg

20160528_140718.jpg

20160528_140718.jpg

20160528_140657.jpg

20160528_140657.jpg

20160528_140655.jpg

20160528_140655.jpg

20160527_132259.jpg

20160527_132259.jpg

20160527_132250.jpg

20160527_132250.jpg

20160525_113027.jpg

20160525_113027.jpg

20160525_092804.jpg

20160525_092804.jpg

20160525_092740.jpg

20160525_092740.jpg

20160525_092734.jpg

20160525_092734.jpg

20160506_095314.jpg

20160506_095314.jpg

20160506_095259.jpg

20160506_095259.jpg

20160506_095252.jpg

20160506_095252.jpg

20160506_095248.jpg

20160506_095248.jpg

20160408_135105.jpg

20160408_135105.jpg

20160408_135058.jpg

20160408_135058.jpg

20160408_135102.jpg

20160408_135102.jpg

20160405_140131.jpg

20160405_140131.jpg

20160108_075454.jpeg

20160108_075454.jpeg

20160104_142003.jpg

20160104_142003.jpg

20160104_141936.jpg

20160104_141936.jpg

20160104_141928.jpeg

20160104_141928.jpeg

20151113_150705.jpg

20151113_150705.jpg

20151113_122323.jpg

20151113_122323.jpg

20151113_121730.jpg

20151113_121730.jpg

20151113_121720.jpg

20151113_121720.jpg

20151113_121716.jpg

20151113_121716.jpg

20151113_121705.jpg

20151113_121705.jpg

20151113_102622.jpg

20151113_102622.jpg

20151113_102625.jpg

20151113_102625.jpg

20151113_102611.jpg

20151113_102611.jpg

20151112_135718.jpg

20151112_135718.jpg

20151112_135713.jpg

20151112_135713.jpg

20151112_135417.jpg

20151112_135417.jpg

20151112_110114.jpg

20151112_110114.jpg

20151027_134834.jpg

20151027_134834.jpg

20151019_103803.jpg

20151019_103803.jpg

20151027_134823.jpg

20151027_134823.jpg

20151019_103801.jpg

20151019_103801.jpg

20151019_103748.jpg

20151019_103748.jpg

20150918_172149.jpg

20150918_172149.jpg

20150918_120053.jpg

20150918_120053.jpg

20150918_120027.jpg

20150918_120027.jpg

20150916_093943.jpg

20150916_093943.jpg

20150816_122814.jpg

20150816_122814.jpg

20150805_142244.jpg

20150805_142244.jpg

20150722_100015.jpg

20150722_100015.jpg

20150624_173106.jpg

20150624_173106.jpg

20150624_173047.jpg

20150624_173047.jpg

20150624_173044.jpg

20150624_173044.jpg

20150722_100012.jpg

20150722_100012.jpg

20150722_100000.jpg

20150722_100000.jpg

20150722_095955.jpg

20150722_095955.jpg

20150722_095951.jpg

20150722_095951.jpg

20150722_095945.jpg

20150722_095945.jpg

20150709_101627.jpg

20150709_101627.jpg

20150702_130813.jpg

20150702_130813.jpg

45597.jpeg

45597.jpeg

45596.jpeg

45596.jpeg

45595.jpeg

45595.jpeg

42519.jpeg

42519.jpeg

42483.jpeg

42483.jpeg

42480.jpeg

42480.jpeg

42471.jpeg

42471.jpeg

42191.jpeg

42191.jpeg

42007.jpeg

42007.jpeg

41995.jpeg

41995.jpeg

41989.jpeg

41989.jpeg

39818.jpeg

39818.jpeg

32385.jpeg

32385.jpeg

29979.jpeg

29979.jpeg

29976.jpeg

29976.jpeg

29972.jpeg

29972.jpeg

13734.jpeg

13734.jpeg

29971.jpeg

29971.jpeg

29968.jpeg

29968.jpeg

13977.jpeg

13977.jpeg

12-15-2011 112.jpg

12-15-2011 112.jpg

12-15-2011 113.jpg

12-15-2011 113.jpg

12-15-2011 111.jpg

12-15-2011 111.jpg

12-15-2011 110.jpg

12-15-2011 110.jpg

12-15-2011 108.jpg

12-15-2011 108.jpg

12-15-2011 106.jpg

12-15-2011 106.jpg

12-15-2011 105.jpg

12-15-2011 105.jpg

12-15-2011 103.jpg

12-15-2011 103.jpg

12-15-2011 101.jpg

12-15-2011 101.jpg

12-15-2011 102.jpg

12-15-2011 102.jpg

12-15-2011 100.jpg

12-15-2011 100.jpg

12-15-2011 062.jpg

12-15-2011 062.jpg

12-15-2011 058.jpg

12-15-2011 058.jpg

12-15-2011 060.jpg

12-15-2011 060.jpg

12-15-2011 057.jpg

12-15-2011 057.jpg

12-15-2011 056.jpg

12-15-2011 056.jpg

12-15-2011 051.jpg

12-15-2011 051.jpg

12-15-2011 026.jpg

12-15-2011 026.jpg

12-15-2011 025.jpg

12-15-2011 025.jpg

12-15-2011 024.jpg

12-15-2011 024.jpg

12-15-2011 022.jpg

12-15-2011 022.jpg

12-15-2011 023.jpg

12-15-2011 023.jpg

12-15-2011 021.jpg

12-15-2011 021.jpg

12-15-2011 020.jpg

12-15-2011 020.jpg

12-15-2011 019.jpg

12-15-2011 019.jpg

12-15-2011 018.jpg

12-15-2011 018.jpg

12-15-2011 017.jpg

12-15-2011 017.jpg

12-15-2011 016.jpg

12-15-2011 016.jpg

12-15-2011 015.jpg

12-15-2011 015.jpg

12-15-2011 014.jpg

12-15-2011 014.jpg

12-15-2011 013.jpg

12-15-2011 013.jpg

12-15-2011 012.jpg

12-15-2011 012.jpg

12-15-2011 011.jpg

12-15-2011 011.jpg

12-15-2011 009.jpg

12-15-2011 009.jpg

12-15-2011 010.jpg

12-15-2011 010.jpg

12-15-2011 007.jpg

12-15-2011 007.jpg

12-15-2011 003.jpg

12-15-2011 003.jpg

12-15-2011 008.jpg

12-15-2011 008.jpg

12-15-2011 001.jpg

12-15-2011 001.jpg

12-15-2011 006.jpg

12-15-2011 006.jpg

12-15-2011 004.jpg

12-15-2011 004.jpg

1194.jpeg

1194.jpeg

1195.jpeg

1195.jpeg

1193.jpeg

1193.jpeg

1190.jpeg

1190.jpeg

1189.jpeg

1189.jpeg

1188.jpeg

1188.jpeg

1192.jpeg

1192.jpeg

1186.jpeg

1186.jpeg

0613181310c.jpg

0613181310c.jpg

0613181310b.jpg

0613181310b.jpg

0613181310.jpg

0613181310.jpg

0613181310a.jpg

0613181310a.jpg

45893.jpeg

45893.jpeg

45892.jpeg

45892.jpeg

45891.jpeg

45891.jpeg

45890.jpeg

45890.jpeg

0824181353.jpg

0824181353.jpg

20150816_122918.jpg

20150816_122918.jpg

12-15-2011 158.jpg

12-15-2011 158.jpg

20160607_081801.jpg

20160607_081801.jpg

20150918_120040.jpg

20150918_120040.jpg

Gallery

TESTIMONIALS

We do our very best to provide the outstanding services our clientele deserve, and we love receiving feedback from them regarding the work we’ve done. Check out some of the testimonials and reviews we’ve gotten from past and returning clients. We encourage you to write your own review after experiencing our service for yourself.

dannygarnerconstruction@gmail.com

(256) 230-5535

10/01/2018
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Good job all around. Outstanding work enclosing our porch and done very quickly. No hidden costs and very flexible crews.

Darryl L. in Elkmont, AL

09/14/2018
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Professional, respectful, on time, estimate was very close to actual cost after repair - less actually. I would use this contractor again and I recommend this company to all. I had storm damage to my house from driving rain and the owner talked with the insurance company to explain damage and is available when I call him. The repair work was superior.

Wilda D. in Athens, AL

08/22/2018
Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings
I am a little late on this review but Danny Garner and his team did a superb job on our stairs. We had some old wood railing we had removed and replaced with walls instead. We are still a year later pleased with the job they did. These guys were professional and completed the project in a timely manner. I would recommend Danny Garner Construction to anyone looking for small to large home improvement projects.

Bryan D. in Huntsville, AL

06/14/2018 

Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring

 They were very professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the results.

Howard H. in Decatur, AL

06/12/2018 

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

 Dennis came out to look at 3 damaged pieces of hardy plank siding I needed repaired. As we were talking and looking at the siding, I also hired Danny Garner Construction to replace trim around sliding door, replace some faux rocks on the house and paint the house trim. I must say that it took 4 months to get the work done as we have had a really rainy start to the year which automatically puts outside jobs behind. I am very pleased with the jobs that were done. The young men worked throughout 2 days to get it all finished to perfection. I only gave 4 stars on customer service because I never really knew when the job would be scheduled, worker named Barry just showed up late on a Friday and said they would be here Monday to get everything done.

Judy J. in Athens, AL

03/25/2018 Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

 I HIRED THEM TO DO A LARGE CEILING DRYWALL PATCH JOB FOLLOWED BY PAINTING THE ENTIRE CEILING. MAIN REP THAT CAME TO MY HOME WAS NICE. INITIALLY A BIT SLOW IN RESPONDING TO MY CALLS AND GETTING ME ON SCHEDULE BUT ONCE THEY STARTED THE PROJECT WAS CONTINUOULSY WORKED WITH NO INTERUPTIONS OR EXCUSES. CONTRACTORS PRESENT AND HEAD FORMAN REPEATEDLY CHECKED IF JOB WAS TOO MY SATISFACTION. DID NOT STOP UNTIL IT WAS RIGHT AND DID NOT CHARGE ME FOR THE EXTRA WORK REQUIRED BECAUSE INITIAL PAINTERS DID NOT DO AS THEY SHOULD HAVE. VERY HUMBLE AND EASY TO WORK WITH.

Michael J. in Huntsville, AL

01/03/2018 Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
Great to work with. They did a good job.

Connie W. in Madison, AL

10/27/2017 Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
They were great to work with. Fast response time to any questions. The guys that came out to do the work were really nice and did clean, quick work. They didn’t leave until they were satisfied that everything was back how it should be (which was not necessarily how they found it).

Whitney P. in Athens, AL

09/27/2017 Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

 Final project turned out great!

Cindy L. in Harvest, AL

09/14/2017 Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

Great Experience. These guys are real pros!

Mary D. in Huntsville, AL

08/13/2017 Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Danny and his employees did an outstanding job. The arrived when they said they would or contacted me if things changed. They have an outstanding work ethic. I am very pleased with the end result and will definitely contact Danny in the future.

Kelly G. in New Market, AL

07/19/2017 Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Danny Garner Construction, LLC. I have utilized other companies in the past, but Danny Garner Construction customer service, professionalism, communication and work ethics are OUTSTANDING, and I will definitely hire this company for all my future needs. I would highly recommend this company.

Carol F. in Huntsville, AL

07/08/2017 Project: Hire a Handyman
Great people to do business with. On time, go straight to work and was very knowledgeable of the job. They came in and did an excellent job. I was well satisfied with the quality of their work. I will be contacting them again.

Linda W. in Meridianville, AL

06/26/2017 Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

There where there when they said they would be!

Homeowner in Madison, AL

05-15-2017 Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
The customer service was excellent! I was in a bind with a tight timeline and Danny's crew expedited the services I requested. They painted my entire house, laid down carpet and fixed areas of my hardwood. They did a quality job in a timely fashion and I will continue to work with this company for years to come.

Sommer C. in Madison, AL

04-07-2017 Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Good people to work with. They show up to work and get the job done. Will be using them again soon.

Frankie L. in Decatur, AL

 03-30-2017 Project: Repair Carpentry Framing

Custom; Installed an attic ladder in the living room, removed the existing access from the master bed room closet. Fabricated a walkway running the length ( 60 feet ) of the attic. The framing, drywall and texture look original. Great workmanship, Friendly/Respectful People. The Aluminum ladder ( 375 pound rating ) and all the materials were included in the $2,000 Estimate. This Job came in on budget and on time. I am tickled pink. Dare to ask, these guys deliver.

Mr. audie M. in Decatur, AL

02-12-2017 Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles

"very professional and quality work"

Billy C. in Hazel Green, AL

01-25-2017 Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

They did a great job installing our tile in a professional manner.

Sue D. in Huntsville, AL

01-04-2017 Project: Refinish Wood Flooring

By far the best business experience I have had. We had our old wood floor stripped, sanded and re-stained a different color. Danny was professional and gave me the end result that I desired for my home project. He consistently kept in contact with me to keep me abreast of where the project was and estimated completion time. His staff was extremely efficient and I mean EFFICIENT!, professional and just downright courteous. My wife and I knew we chose the company for our home project after day one. If you are looking for a home improvement project or home repair you need not look further. You will be pleased with the results and pleased with the entire staff.

Archie R. in Harvest, AL

12-07-2016 Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
Worked quickly and did a really good job

Rudy galindo G. in Huntsville, AL

10-31-2016 Project: Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System

We had a wonderful experience with this company! We had our carpet replaced & shortly after had some damage to our subfloors. The chain company we had used for installation was no help at all and basically left us clueless with damaged floors. I contacted Mr. Garner and he was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. So glad we were able to find him! If he doesn't have the answer he will even go out of his way to find someone who does. Wonderful company!

Laci R. in Athens, AL

10-06-2016 Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Fantastic customer service.

Cheryl J. in Huntsville, AL

10-03-2016 Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
The people in this company was excellent to work with.

Kenneth P. in Huntsville, AL

04-29-2016 Project: Repair a Metal Roof
They are great team players! And customer satisfaction oriented.

homeowner in Madison, AL

04-25-2016 Project: Install Carpentry Framing
I had a skylight replaced with a dormer window which turned out fantastic. Also had all rooms painted with lots of tape repair including popcorn ceiling patching. Could not be more pleased with the job that was done. Also the cleanup was impeccable. I recommend Danny Garner & his crews to anyone looking to have work done.

Dagmar A. in Athens, AL

03-19-2016 Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
Have already made arrangements for this company to do additional work on our home. Prompt, friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Good cleanup too! Highly recommend.

Lewis W. in Harvest, AL

03-11-2016 Project: Repair Damage from Dry-rot, Water or Pests
Had a leak from the tub water supply. To this point the work to repair water damage and the install of my new shower is going well. Very friendly and professional works. Quality work to this point.

Harvey W. in Harvest, AL

02-07-2016 Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

I cannot express adequately enough how pleased I am with the job these guys did. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done on their home and I will use them again for any future projects.

Cathy R. in Madison, AL

02-01-2016 Project: Repair Exterior Trim
they went above and beyond what they were suppose to do.great job !

Mark A. in Harvest, AL

01-21-2016 Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Danny Garner Construction did an EXCELLENT job building a solid concrete driveway bridge over a creek on my property. The bridge strength was necessary to handle 44,000 pounds. The lead contact for the job, Scott, provided constant communication on the project's status. The crew executing the job was courteous and maintained a professional worksite by organizing equipment and containing trash items prior to departing the job site each day. Scott provided outstanding follow-up to ensure my expectations were met with the project requirements. I would definitely recommend this company to friends! Bottom line, I received great customer service, good communication from Scott, and the bridge is very solid. Quality work. Superb job!

Deno M. in Athens, AL

12-16-2015 Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding
Danny Garner Construction did a wonderful job repairing the siding. The two contractors were professional, friendly, and cleaned up after the job was completed. Communication has been consistent from the time I made the appointment until the time the job was finished. I will definitely use them again and will happily recommend them to friends.

Barbara R. in Huntsville, AL

12-14-2015 Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Danny Garner and his crew are such a refreshing company. Reliable, friendly, consistent, honest, tidy, predictable....so many adjectives. I hired them to remove and replace/repour a concrete sidewalk. The experience from the day of the appointment for the estimate to the job completion was excellent. Everything was done on time, as scheduled, and as promised with excellent communication throughout. Quality work with absolutely no hassle. I have found my new home improvement project crew. Great job.

Janice W. in Decatur, AL

11-29-2015 Project: Build or Replace Wheelchair Ramps
I have had an excellent experience with this company. The communication has been constant throughout the process. They put up the ramp quickly, and the work is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sue W. in Athens, AL

11-18-2015 Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings
Great people. Did great job. Cleaned after themselves. Quality work and great management. I am going to hire them again for couple of other project that I have in mine.

David G. in Elkmont, AL

11-07-2015 Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Always on time

Virginia B. in Decatur, AL

10-16-2015 Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
They were all very professional and knew what they were doing. They were punctual. All the fellows were very nice, very courteous. The results were outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done.

Beverly K. in Huntsville, A

08-21-2015 Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles

Best hire ever for repair of water damage, would not hesitate to re hire if ever needed. Profficent and friendly employes.

John K. in Athens, AL

05-31-2015 Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
good value contractor

Bruce E. in Madison, AL

05-18-2015 Project: Build a Custom Arbor, Pergola or Trellis
Professional, courteous, detail oriented, and on time always. We custom built a pergola, the team spent the extra attention in setting up the composite 20 x20 deck to where they finished exactly as required. The rest of the columns and swing posts fix perfectly. The top all fit as designed. They had to rip 2x4's for the final 2x2's. Never complaining about anything. Post clean-up was done where nothing was left to indicate they were ever there. They put scrap wood where I wanted it. I have since given them high recommendations to my neighbors and they will be staining the pergola this Fall along with other work I have in mind. I think I have finally found a company that I can go too with confidence knowing I can depend on them do what they say they will do.

Shirley I. in Athens, AL

03-28-2015 Project: Install Drywall
Before DGC started I was assured the work would be perfect and we would not be able to tell the difference in the sheetrock repair and original wall. The completed work included painting and the four rooms looked like they did when we bought the house ten years ago. I was kept abreast of the work status and arrival times.

Sean P. in Huntsville, AL

02-20-2015 Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets
We were very pleased with the work done and quite happy they were able to complete all tasks within one day. The great care they took to keep the work area clean was greatly appreciated. DGC should be commended for the level of professionalism of its employees.

Sharon D. in Athens, AL

01-20-2015 Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
They are able to handle multiple types of jobs. They fixed plumbing and water damage as well

Tami T. in Madison, AL

12-02-2014 Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
They repaired/replaced the siding, pressure washed the house, ordered and installed screens, repaired the garage door and fixed minor plumbing and electrical issues. They were reliable, quick, courteous and the price was pretty reasonable. I would highly recommend them for your necessary repairs.

Jill V. in Harvest, AL

11-21-2014 Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Would highly recommend this company .

Cordelle B. in Huntsville, AL

 

(256) 230-5535

Athens, AL, USA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2017 by Danny Garner Construction LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

1194.jpeg